A Blissfully Busy November!

Standard

“Love what you do and do what you love. Don’t listen to anyone else who tells you not to do it. You do what you want, what you love. Imagination should be the center of your life.”~Ray Bradbury

november

November is shaping up to be blissfully busy! For the past few months I have been following two paths of studies, my usual archaeology/history courses and most recently I’ve been busy taking coaching CPD credits.

This November as well as my courses and usual to do list,  I’m also looking forward to tackling NaNoWriMo. To sum it up,  in between writing essays, author interviews and articles I will be trying to write the first draft of a  50,000 word (min.)novel by the 30th.I’m getting the funny feeling that Starbucks will be my best friend! 😉

“I know you’ve heard it a thousand times before. But it’s true–hard work pays off. If you want to be good, you have to practice, practice, practice. If you don’t love something, then don’t do it.”~ Ray Bradbury

Wherever you may be in your day or evening, I hope you’re living with passion and purpose ! 🙂
Live, laugh & love! ❤

“Talent is cheaper than table salt. What separates the talented individual from the successful one is a lot of hard work.”~Stephen King

#amwriting #researching #mythology #urbanfantasy #learning #studying #archaeology #history #arttherapy #coaching #volunteering #palaeography #transcribing #amreading #photography #blogging #authorinterviews #journaling #organizing

My Spotify Playlist ~ #AmWriting #UrbanFantasy ~ Uisce

capture

Leave a Reply

